Staff

We generally employ a total of 9 – 11 staff. More importantly, our programs have hundreds of volunteers who work tirelessly to make sure the needs of our guests are satisfied. We would not be able to exist without the help of these volunteers.

Ralph Zick

Executive Director
rzick@hopecenterwi.org

Al Luzi

Director of Community Development
aluzi@hopecenterwi.org

Alejandrina Gordon

General Manager
agordon@hopecenterwi.org

Shelley Stiles

Accounting Clerk
mstiles@hopecenterwi.org

Todd Rausch

Inventory Coordinator
trausch@hopecenterwi.org

Michael Coltrane

Meal Program Coordinator
mcoltrane@hopecenterwi.org

Nannette Leo

Meal Program Coordinator
nlapoint@hopecenterwi.org

Yvonne Ochilo

Volunteer Coordinator
yochilo@hopecenterwi.org